

ECO-Vrindaban Board Meeting Minutes 1/10/2021

Mission Statement: ECO-Vrindaban promotes cow protection, local agriculture, and above all, loving Krishna, as envisioned by Srila Prabhupada, ISKCON New Vrindaban's Founder-Acharya.

Participating Board Members: Anuttama, Jamuna Jivani (board secretary), Makara (chair), Ranaka, and Vraja.

1. Vote on Board Seats Up for Renewal

Anuttama was re-elected to a three-year term.

Vraja was re-elected to a three-year term.

2. Annual Renewal of Roles

WHEREAS: The ECO-V Board wishes to appoint members to fill the officer and Board Chair roles for 2021.

RESOLVED: The Board designates Vraja as the ECO-V President for one year, ending with the January 2022 annual meeting.

RESOLVED: The Board designates Makara as the ECO-V Board Chairperson for one year, ending with the January 2022 annual meeting.

RESOLVED: The Board designates Ranaka as the ECO-V Secretary and Treasurer for one year, ending with the January 2022 annual meeting.

3. ECO-V Advisors

WHEREAS: The ECO-V Board wishes to maintain a team of advisors.

RESOLVED: The Board renews Jaya Krsna's position as an advisor for another one-year term.

RESOLVED: The Board renews Kalakantha's position as an advisor for another one-year term.

RESOLVED: The Board renews Lalita Gopi's position as an advisor for another one-year term.

RESOLVED: The Board renews Ishana's position as an advisor for another one-year term.

RESOLVED: The Board renews Chaitanya Mangala's position as an advisor for another one-year term.

RESOLVED: The Board offers Devananda a position as an advisor for an initial one-year term.